Book a doctor's appointment today

GP Appointments, After Hours GP Appointments, Bulk Billing GP Appointments, Dentist Appointments, Physiotherapist Appointments, Chiropractor Appointments, Psychologist Appointments

Калькулятор расчета пеноблоков смотрите на этом ресурсе
Все о каркасном доме можно найти здесь http://stroidom-shop.ru
Как снять комнату в коммунальной квартире смотрите тут comintour.net
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (1 Vote)
Dr Robert Boyle Reviews - 4.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote

Dr Robert Boyle

Specialist Plastic Surgeon (FRACS)

LAUNCESTON, BONDI JUNCTION, KANGAROO POINT

LAUNCESTON
10 Boland St
TAS 7250
Ph:03 6331 3479
Fx: 03 6334 9678
www.drrobertboyle.net.au
BONDI JUNCTION
Level 1
21 Spring Street
NSW 2022
Ph: 02 9518 9497
KANGAROO POINT
Cosmetic Surgery Advisory Clinic
634 Main Street
QLD 4169
Ph:07 3395 5366

Professional Memberships and Associations

Australian Society of Plastic Surgeons
Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
American Society of Plastic Surgeons

Dr Robert Boyle Reviews

(11 reviews)

Leave feedback about the Dr Robert Boyle. Your opinion is important and will be useful to all. This will help us improve our services provided to our patients.

We appreciate your feedback and comments.


I had surgery on my upper and lower eyelids with Dr Boyle. So happy with the results. No scarring to be seen. Healed very quickly. Everything went very smoothly.

Submitted July 6, 2018


I had Rhinoplasty with Dr Boyle and I am so happy with my results. It has been an insecurity of mine my whole life and Dr Boyle made the experience so smooth and I felt instantly comfortable.

Submitted September 19, 2017

 


I had a tummy tuck with Dr Boyle who did a fantastic job with minimal scarring. I felt very looked after all the way through the process and could not recommend him enough!

Submitted August 17, 2017

 


Dr. Boyle gave me the results I had always dreamed of and I have more confidence now then I have in years. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has been thinking about getting surgery.

Submitted August 3, 2017

 


In my experience I was not happy at all with the surgery he did on me in my opinion did not do good job and then would not take any responsibility at follow up when said I wasn't happy. In my opinion would Not recommend him

Submitted August 2, 2017

 


Robert Boyle did my Face lift and tummy tuck. What amazing results!! He is a very caring doctor, easy to talk to and really looks after his patients.. my advice is talk to him when planning any Cosmetic Surgery.

Submitted August 2, 2017


I had my nose done with Dr Boyle , wouldn't recommend he is extremely rude and was up to hour late for one appointment and end result wasn't what I was after and will most probably have to get it done again with another surgeon . Was always hard to get a hold of his assistant. Overall I regret choosing him

Submitted November 28, 2016


Dr Boyle failed to give me correct information regarding breast implants, I would NOT recommend him, now I have to rely on the public health system and some other plastic surgeon will need to clean up his mess. mine have been in for nearly 30 years and have ruptured.Would have been nice to have been told that they need to be checked for leaks or rupture and will need replacing or removing after 5 to 10 years. Now I am waiting to go through a difficult and painful operation. I'll also add that I had a phone conversation with Dr Boyle a few years ago regarding my implants and concerns I was having and he laughed at me and was very verbal in a not so nice way, not a nice way to treat anyone.

Submitted October 23, 2015


08.08.2015
(Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email)

Carpal Tunnel Surgery

I needed my second carpal tunnel release done and got it finally done after 3 years as I had to wait due to having to go under general anesthetic as the other procedure I could feel all the needles. Am very glad now its all done. 

Doc Boyle has done both carpal tunnel release now and also a cancer taken off my lip A caring and very capable 

 


Dr Boyle is a very experienced surgeon, who shows the utmost care and concern for his patients. After seeing him regarding a procedure that I found difficult to talk about, he showed genuine kindness and listened very patiently. He has a wealth of experience and you know that you are in safe hands. I cannot recommend him enough for his professionalism and his kindness.

Submitted January 2, 2015


Tummy Tuck

53, 80kg - 3 Caesar Ops, Hysterectomy and 2 Endometriosis Ops. - Brisbane, AU

After living with a belly most of my life I finally decided to do something about it. Yes I am a bit overweight, I've never been slim always heavier and more muscular, but it's only the belly that bothers me. I'm healthy and reasonably active and plan to be more active and outdoors once I'm on the flat side. I find the belly is a barrier to movement - so I want it gone! 

I'll be having some work done on the overstretched muscles, hopefully that will give me back decent shape.
I've asked about minor lipo to go along with the TT but still awaiting confirmation on that. I'll be ok either way.

It's been a very quick process and in some ways much better because I would more than likely have chickened out if there was a long wait. After having so many abdominal operations I know what the recovery is like and am really not looking forward to the pain. I was glad to see quite a few women my age having the same op, and some excellent results.

5 days post op