Book a doctor's appointment today

GP Appointments, After Hours GP Appointments, Bulk Billing GP Appointments, Dentist Appointments, Physiotherapist Appointments, Chiropractor Appointments, Psychologist Appointments

Калькулятор расчета пеноблоков смотрите на этом ресурсе
Все о каркасном доме можно найти здесь http://stroidom-shop.ru
Как снять комнату в коммунальной квартире смотрите тут comintour.net
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (2 Votes)
Dr Paul Belt Reviews - 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 votes

Dr Paul Belt

Specialist Plastic Surgeon (FRACS; MBBS; FRCS)

FORTITUDE VALLEY

Pacific Plastic Surgery Clinic
Level 1
38 Misterton Street
QLD 4006
Ph:07 3852 6800
Fx: 07 3852 6802
Suite 308, Level 9,
Nicholson Street Specialist Centre,
Greenslopes Private Hospital,
121 Newdegate Street,
Greenslopes,
Brisbane,
Queensland 4120

Dr Paul Belt completed his undergraduate medical studies in Oxford University. He did his specialist Plastic Surgery training in Queensland. He has completed Fellowships in Oxford and London before commencing practice in 2005. He works publically at the Princess Alexandra Hospital as well as in private practice. His interests are Plastic, Reconstructive and Cosmetic Surgery of the breast, body, and head and neck. He specializes in all forms of breast surgery, gynaecomastia,body contour surgery, rhinoplasty, facial aesthetic surgery (including MACS facelift), labioplasty, otoplasty, skin cancer treatment (including sentinel lymph node biopsy), tuberous breast, and pectus excavatum and carinatum conditions

Dr Belt is currently a Visiting Specialist at the Princess Alexandra Hospital, Greenslopes Private Hospital, Brisbane Private Hospital and the Pacific Day Surgery.

His specialist interests are: breast surgery (augmentation, reduction, mastopexy or breast lift, breast asymmetry, tuberous breasts and reconstruction), body contour surgery (e.g. after massive weight loss, abdominoplasty and male gynaecomastia reduction), labioplasty, facial rejuvenation surgery (inc. MACS facelift, rhinoplasty, blepharoplasty and fat grafting), treatment of skin malignancies and scar revision).

Professional Memberships and Associations

Australian Society of Plastic Surgeons
Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
Royal College of Surgeons of England

Dr Paul Belt Reviews

(27 reviews)

Leave feedback about the Dr Paul Belt. Your opinion is important and will be useful to all. This will help us improve our services provided to our patients.

We appreciate your feedback and comments.


Rhinoplasty

Very Happy!

I underwent a septorhinoplasty with Dr.Belt 12 months ago. He is extremely professional and made me very comfortable in his abilities. I'm very happy with the results and it was exactly what I had hoped for - a subtle correction to improve the overall appearance of my nose. In addition, the improvement to my breathing has been amazing! I have no hesitation in recommending Dr.Belt.


A meticulous professional. I had a breast lift and reduction in 2018 and the result is amazing. He is an exceptional surgeon that provides quality care and I highly recommend him for a breast lift and reduction.

 Submitted January 11, 2019


A wonderful experience with Dr Belt. I had breast implant surgery for asymmetry in 2016 and they are just perfect! No issues whatsoever and so natural looking. Dr Belt certainly knows his stuff, highly recommended!!

Submitted July 11, 2018

 


Breast Lift

35 Yrs Old, 3 Kids and 42kg Weight Loss

There isn't a lot on the internet about Dr Paul Belt in Brisbane, Queensland. In a day and age where many Doctors are very heavy with social media usage - Dr Belt doesn't go down this path. This can give the impression to some that because he's not "well known", he't not worth seeing. 

This could not be further from the truth. I began my consultations with Dr Belt in 2014 and just had my first operation (a bilateral mastopexy) on Friday 28 July 2017. I will be going back to Dr Belt next year to have breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. I would highly recommend Dr Belt. He is professional, caring and thorough. He doesn't try to charm you or bullshit you. He tells it like it is and takes his work seriously. I trusted him implicitly and will have no problem trusting him again with my other surgeries. 

The mastopexy cost about $4800 after Medicare rebate. Stayed overnight at Greenslopes Private Hospital. The surgery and recovery has been fine. The only negative is the hospital experience but this isn't Dr Belt's fault. It's good to be home resting and recovering. I cannot find fault with what he did. The results look amazing. I never thought it would be possible to make my breasts look like this. Extremely happy with the outcome.


Fantastic and professional. Cut out two sebaceous cysts from my scalp and even my hairdresser commented that my hair had fully grown back even though we didn't expect to.

Submitted January 16, 2018


Breast Implants

Such a great surgeon!

Decided on dr belt after visiting many ps's in Brisbane. He actually listened to me. Such a professional. He was easy to talk to and ask questions and I Felt comfortable with him from the start . I only had my surgery with him yesterday but already love the results !


Has done all my cosmetic surgery including breast expanders and implants after mastectomies. Can not speak highly enough about him and his staff. He is a must go to for any cosmetic/plastic surgery

Submitted June 15, 2015

 


Rhinoplasty

26yo Female, Septorhinoplasty. Brisbane, AU

One week ago I underwent a septorhinoplasty procedure by Dr Belt at the PA hospital. My primary motivation for this was to improve the appearance of my nose, which I've always considered, whilst not overly large or bumpy, to be quite bulbous; however I was also encouraged by the prospect of surgery enabling easier nose breathing. 

Today the cast was taken off, and I'm thrilled with the results, which are already exactly what I was after. I've read that some people are quite shocked and sometimes disappointed by the swelling (even though it subsides over time) however I am extremely happy. My hope was to achieve a more refined version of my own nose, which I feel has definitely been accomplished. I love the results already, so I can't wait to see how my nose improves when the swelling subsides!

I found Dr Belt to be a extremely informative in his consultations. I have had consultations with other plastic surgeons prior to seeing Dr Belt and found that, whilst they're probably very capable, they were not nearly as informative as Dr Belt. In talking with me he answered all of my questions so that I didn't have to answer them. He was also very honest, outlining all risks and what he thought would needed to be performed for me to achieve my goals. He explained the entire procedure to me in lay mans terms, although with as much depth as someone with no medical experience could understand.

I was told the surgery went very well, and I recovered nicely. Everyone at the hospital also spoke very highly of him, which is what you like to hear when you're freaking out before going into an operating theatre!

All in all, I'm extremely happy and would recommend. Also should say I think his anesthetist is great, I was terrified going into surgery and he did a great job of distracting me!


15.12.2016
Stacey, Australia

Terrific!

     Abdominal Etching

I had a tummy tuck done by Dr. Belt as my stomach muscles had separated badly after pregnancy leaving me with a protruding stomach and a hernia in my belly button. 

I can not fault Dr Belt!! He was always available to answer any questions or concerns. He came to visit morning and night while I was in hospital and his after care was terrific! He is so professional and particular and put me at ease from the very beginning. I had a minor set back due to my wound opening a little and getting infected but he was so quick to see me and get me back on the road to recovery. I could see he has a strong passion for what he does and it shows in his work.


5.12.2014
Chris, Australia

Was amazing

     Gynecomastia 

My son had a very socially limiting genetic issue he needed help with. After completing several hours of research, we found Dr Belt via the Internet. From our first conversation, Dr Belt was amazing because he spoke 'teenager' from the minute he met my son and helped him understand his condition was very normal. The surgery Dr Belt completed to correct the condition was very neat and I don't believe anyone will every guess what needed correcting. In my opinion, this Dr saves lives by helping young people correct body image differences to make them more reflective of popular belief of what looks normal. :)

 
I underwent a Septorhinoplasty with Dr.Belt in May 2018. I'm extremely happy with the results - a subtle correction of some aesthetic issues which is exactly what I'd hoped for. In addition, the improvement to my breathing has been amazing. Dr.Belt is extremely professional and a talented surgeon. I have no hesitation in recommending his services.

Mentor Breast Implants

38 Yo, Breast Augmentation, Mentor Textured Silicone, Tall 445cc L and 395cc R - Brisbane, AU

More out of curiosity than anything else I decided to make an appointment with a plastic surgeon to see what could be done about the asymmetry and loss of breast tissue I had since breast feeding two children and just getting older. My left breast was significantly smaller than my right one and my PS said he could use two different sized implants to improve this. My ps took photos of my breasts and was then able to show me what options I had going forward. After seeing these pics exaggerate my breast size and volume it was too tempting not to continue. As luck would have it he had a cancelation come up and I was able to have the surgery after only one more consult. I had Mentor/ textured/tall height/ moderate plus profile/ anatomical/ implants of differing sizes implanted sub muscular via inframammary approach. I am now 3 days post op and will continue to post updates on my progress. :)

8 Days Post Op

Sensitive contentClick to unblur photos
 
Off all pain meds, finished course of antibiotics, sleeping better. Still feel very swollen under my arms.

Day 10